Events

21 Days of Prayer & Fasting

January 21, 2019 | 12 a.m.

If you sense God has more for your life, 21 Days of Prayer & Fasting is a great place to start believing Him for all that He has for you. As you practice seeking Him first, He will move on your behalf like never before. You will start to see the power of prayer impact your relationships, work, family, and every area of your life.

From January 10-30, use this guide to aid you during your personal prayer time. The guide can also be found on the NewPointe app and at the Info Desk.

Contact
Rob Campbell
rcampbell@newpointe.org
330.365.2064

Upcoming Dates
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 @ 12 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 12 a.m.
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 12 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 12 a.m.
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 12 a.m.
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 12 a.m.
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 12 a.m.
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 12 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 12 a.m.
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 12 a.m.