Close

Events

Mentoring

September 18, 2019 | 6 p.m.


Cafe
Dover Campus

Have one-on-one conversations about finances, marriage, or other life needs/hardships with experienced mentors who listen, encourage, and guide. Mentoring is part of Care Network which serves the emotional, spiritual, and physical needs of those who find themselves in difficult situations by offering a variety of ministries, helpful resources, and trained volunteers. 

Childcare available for kids birth-12 years old. No need to register, just show up. Held in the Café.

Contact
Elizabeth Lauber
elauber@newpointe.org
330.365.2287

Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 6 p.m.