Close

Events

Co-ed Open Small Group

August 25, 2019 | 1 p.m.

A great way to connect with God and connect with others. Intended to be casual and easy to participate, this group meets to discuss the weekend message. Whether you can come consistently or occasionally, all are welcome any time. Just show up. The Talk It Over Guide helps prompt discussion during group time and can be used to enrich your personal study of NewPointe’s weekend message. The Daily is NewPointe’s devotional that helps us apply the weekend message to our lives. These tools are available in the NewPointe App, online, or at the Info Desk.

This group is for those who have gone through, or are currently going through, a divorce. Childcare is not provided and registration is not necessary. Contact Sheila for the location. 

Contact
Sheila Mata
bfoster@newpointe.org
615.584.1040

Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 1 p.m.