Close

Events

Collective NIGHTS

August 25, 2019 | 7 p.m.


Collective (Room 110)
Canton Campus

Collective NIGHTS is our environment for high school students. Our events are designed to create a fun and engaging atmosphere for our students to connect with each other, connect with their Small Group leader, and invite their friends.

At this weekly Sunday evening gathering, students will experience a combination of games, music, teaching, and a welcoming environment where they can build relationships and grow in their faith.

Contact
Jon Mason
jmason@newpointe.org
330.340.9375

Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 7 p.m.