Close

Events

Sunday Service

September 22, 2019 | 9 a.m.


Coshocton Elementary School
1203 Cambridge Rd Coshocton, OH 43812-2741

On Sunday morning you'll experience practical teaching, excellent worship music, and an exciting community of people.

Environments for birth-grade 8 are available every Sunday morning. Grades 9-12 meet the first Sunday night of the month at the NewPointe Coshocton Office and also in weekly Small Groups held off campus. Our Cafe serves free coffee and donuts.

Contact
Rich Ronald
rronald@newpointe.org
740.722.0192

Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 9 a.m.