Events

Post Abortion Support Group

January 23, 2019 | 8 a.m.

If you are in emotional pain from a past abortion, this group is for you. Your story is like many in the Bible. Stories of mistakes, regrets, and redemption. God's story is one of forgiveness and healing, and He wants you to be part of that story. Join us as we journey together to find healing. This group welcomes participants at any time and is confidential.

Contact Melinda Robb at 330.401.5701 or merobb63@gmail.com for meeting dates, times, and locations.

Contact
Melinda Robb
merobb63@gmail.com
330.401.5701

Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 8 a.m.
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 8 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 8 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 8 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 8 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 8 a.m.
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 8 a.m.
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 8 a.m.
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 8 a.m.
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 8 a.m.
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 8 a.m.