Events

Celebrate Recovery Support Group

July 24, 2019 | 6 p.m.


Velocity Theater
Dover Campus

A biblical and balanced program to help those struggling with hurts, habits and hang-ups by demonstrating the loving power of Jesus Christ through a recovery process. Offers participants a clear path to salvation and discipleship bringing hope, freedom, sobriety, and healing. Participants welcome any time. 

This group is part of Care Network. Childcare is available.

Register

Contact
Elizabeth Lauber
elauber@newpointe.org
330.365.2287

Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 6 p.m.