dwight.jpgDWIGHT MASON

Dwight has served as Lead Pastor of NewPointe Community Church since 1985. The church had existed for decades and had settled into an average of 75 attendees. Today, NewPointe is a thriving and growing group of over 4,000 people across multiple locations in Northeast Ohio.

Under Dwight’s leadership, NewPointe has acted upon the belief that the local church is the hope of the world, and that through relevant application of Scripture, authentic leadership, and intentional relationship-building the world will be changed for Christ.

Dwight grew up in Canton, Ohio and is a graduate of Ohio Christian University (Circleville, Ohio). He has been married to Patty since 1989, has four children, and lives in Sugarcreek, Ohio.

Canton Campus

Joe Anderson

Adult Ministries Director

Ben Beadle

Production Director

Shawn Brown

Global Facilities and Purchasing Director

Joe Burton

Facilities Support

Stephanie Honaker

Campus Coordinator

Brandon Hostetler

Student Ministries Director

Sarah Long

Children's Ministries Director

Meredith Mateer

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Frank Park

Campus Pastor

Adam Pearce

Worship & Creative Arts Director

Coshocton Campus

Catherine Ballentine

Children's Ministries Director

Shantelle Coffman

Campus Coordinator

Caleb Mason

Student Ministries Director

Sam Massey

Worship & Creative Arts Director

Doug Speicher

Production Director

Dover Campus

Kyle Alt

Family Life Director

Cheryl Bellville

Facilities Support

Jamie Bowland

Student Ministries Director

Patrick Campbell

Worship & Creative Arts Director

Heather Foster

Lead Campus Coordinator

Stevie Jackson

Velocity Small Group Director

Barbara Knecht

Campus Care Coordinator

Rick Laine Jr.

Student Ministries Director

Elizabeth Lauber

Care Network Director

Jeremy McKenzie

Production Director

Dave McRobie

Building Supervisor

Terri Miller

Rainforest Coordinator

Barbie Morris

Facilities Support

Ron Mulheman II

Director of Building Maintenance

Joe Schulz

Assimilation & Pastoral Care Director

Joel Stone

Facilities Support

Trent Thompson

Adult Ministries Director

Jean Vacha

Food Services Coordinator

Jerry Vacha

Security and Medical Team Director

Millersburg Campus

Nate Alderfer

Student Ministries Director

Sarah Alderfer

Children's Ministries Director

Dawn Beal

Campus Coordinator

Wes Feldner

Worship & Creative Arts Director

Josh Morehart

Student Ministries Resident Intern

Rex Vaughn

Facilities Supervisor

Dan Wigton

Campus Pastor

Wooster Campus

Tom Bump

Family Life Director

Evan Cihon

Production and Facilities Director

Jacquie Hatfield

Campus Coordinator

Steve Lowry

Worship and Creative Arts Director

Daniel Owolabi

Campus Pastor

Central Services

Anita Ballentine

Accounting Coordinator

Tiffany Blauert

Director of Human Resources

Melissa Brown

Senior Executive Director

John Bunn

Director of Creative Arts

Danny Bunnelle

Music Director

Trevor Burke

Communications Assistant Director

Rob Campbell

Director of Expansion and Systems

Cindy Colucy

Director of Communications

Todd Colucy

Director of Business Operations

Scott Compton

Missions/Service Director

Luke Levesque

Director of Information Technology

Dwight Mason

Lead Pastor

Patty Mason


Dave Mast

Tech Ops Director

Jessica Mast

Curriculum Coordinator

Jane Miller

Central Services Support

Mabel Schrock

Information Technology Coordinator

Tyler Schrock

Information Technology Specialist

David Schwartz

Missions Intern

Jordan Slocum

Creative Arts Coordinator

Alissa Snyder

Social Media Coordinator

Tyler Snyder

Family Life Programming & Production Director

Chad Stutzman

Director of Stewardship

Caleb Urschitz

Tech Ops Support Specialist

Jarrid Westfall

Video Producer