Close

Events

PointePark

October 22, 2019 | 9 a.m.


PointePark
Dover Campus

PointePark is a fun, indoor playground for families to enjoy.

Open Tuesday through Thursday from 9 a.m.-1 p.m. (closed Wednesday during summer months of June, July, and August). Children must be accompanied by an adult. Convenient parking is available just outside PointePark which is located on the west side of our church building. PointePark is closed the week of New Year’s Day, Independence Day, the week of Thanksgiving Day, and the week of Christmas.


Guidelines for PointePark

  • Please enjoy food and drink outside of PointePark
  • Children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian
  • Slide and games are designed to be enjoyed by kids
  • Be kind and have fun

Contact
Missi Wing
mwing@newpointe.org
330.365.2247

Upcoming Dates
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 9 a.m.