Events

Monday Morning Prayer

February 25, 2019 | 6 a.m.


Central Conference Room
Dover Campus

Praying for the vision and mission of NewPointe and for our campuses.

Contact
Melissa Brown
melissa.brown@newpointe.org
330.602.2690

Upcoming Dates
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 6 a.m.
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 6 a.m.