Events

Couples' Open Small Group

February 24, 2019 | 6 p.m.


Room 500 A&B
Dover Campus

A great way to connect with God and connect with others. Intended to be casual and easy to participate, this group meets to discuss the weekend message. Whether you can come consistently or occasionally, all are welcome any time. Just show up. The Talk It Over Guide helps prompt discussion during group time and can be used to enrich your personal study of NewPointe’s weekend message. The Daily is NewPointe’s devotional that helps us apply the weekend message to our lives. These tools are available in the NewPointe App, online, or at the Info Desk.

This group meets the second and fourth Sunday of the month at the Dover Campus; childcare is not available. Group discussions center around applying the weekly message through the Talk It Over Guides. Craig & Lori live in Newcomerstown, and they both work in healthcare leadership roles. They have a combined family of six children, ranging in age from 14 to 37, and five grandchildren.

Contact
Andy Wing
awing@newpointe.org
330.602.3033

Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 6 p.m.