Events

Women's Open Small Group

June 12, 2019 | 6:30 p.m.


Room 500C
Dover Campus

A great way to connect with God and connect with others. Intended to be casual and easy to participate, this group meets to discuss the weekend message. Whether you can come consistently or occasionally, all are welcome any time. 

The Talk It Over Guide helps prompt discussion during group time and can be used to enrich your personal study of NewPointe’s weekend message. The Daily is NewPointe’s devotional that helps us apply the weekend message to our lives. These tools are available in the NewPointe App, online, or at the Info Desk. This group meets on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month. Childcare is not provided. Just show up!

Contact
Andy Wing
awing@newpointe.org
330.602.3033

Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m.