Events

Celebration Place Support Group

July 24, 2019 | 6 p.m.


Rainforest Theater
Dover Campus

Celebration Place is an uplifting, hope-filled, companion to Celebrate Recovery for kids 5-13 years old. Helps kids make Jesus the foundation of their lives, break cycles of dysfunction, and embrace forgiveness and healing.

Celebration Place is part of Care Network and is for kids whose parents are participating in one of our Care Network Support Groups. Register at an Info Desk or online.

Contact
Elizabeth Lauber
elauber@newpointe.org
330.365.2287

Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 6 p.m.