Events

Moms Open Small Group

December 20, 2018 | 9 a.m.


Adult Meeting Room

This group is always open and accepting newcomers. Each week’s discussion can easily be joined, regardless if it’s your first time or your fiftieth! Whether you’d like to come on a consistent basis or can only make it every once in a while, all are welcome anytime.

This group follows the school calendar. Preschool moms, homeschool moms, and public-school moms are all welcome to join. Childcare is provided. Just show up.

Contact
Dawn Beal
dawn.beal@newpointe.org
330.943.2017

Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 9 a.m.