Close

Events

Sunday Service

September 22, 2019 | 11 a.m.

On Sunday morning you'll experience practical teaching, excellent worship music, and an exciting community of people.

Environments for birth-grade 8 are available every Sunday morning, with grades 6-8 meeting at 11 a.m. only. Grades 9-12 meet the first Sunday night of the month at the church and also in weekly Small Groups held off campus. Our Cafe serves coffee from 8:30-11:30 a.m.

Contact
Jacquie Hatfield
jhatfield@newpointe.org
330.234.5210

Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 11 a.m.