Close

Events

Sunday Service

September 22, 2019 | 11 a.m.


Coshocton Elementary School
1203 Cambridge Rd Coshocton, OH 43812-2741

On Sunday morning you'll experience practical teaching, excellent worship music, and an exciting community of people.

Environments for birth-grade 8 are available (grades 9-12 meet on Sunday nights at the NewPointe Coshocton Office and in small groups throughout the week). Our Cafe serves free coffee and donuts.

Contact
Rich Ronald
rronald@newpointe.org
740.722.0192

Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 11 a.m.