Events

DivorceCare 4 Kids Support Group

January 23, 2019 | 6 p.m.


Room 500A & 500B
Dover Campus

Helps children 5-12 years old heal from the pain caused by separation or divorce. Provides children with a safe and neutral place to recognize and learn to share their feelings. Children become involved in a fun, caring, 13-week group. Weekly topics help children learn that God's love strengthens and helps them turn their sadness to hope and their anger to joy. 

This group is part of Care Network. Register at an Info Desk or online.

Register

Contact
Elizabeth Lauber
elauber@newpointe.org
330.365.2287

Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6 p.m.