Events

Single & Parenting Support Group

January 23, 2019 | 6 p.m.


503
Dover Campus

As a single parent you know there aren’t many people who understand the unique challenges you face. You deeply desire to do what’s best for your kids, and you worry that you aren’t. Sometimes it is all you can do to survive from one day to the next. Single & Parenting is a group where you can find practical help and hope.

This group is part of Care Network. Childcare is provided. Register at an Info Desk or below. 

Register

Contact
Elizabeth Lauber
elauber@newpointe.org
330.365.2287

Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6 p.m.